Our Staff

Phone 1.844.548.0281

Sales Manager
Brett Henson
bhenson@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 115

Sales
James Still
james@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.103

Sales
Dave Adams
dadams@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.111

Sales
Sean Harmon
sharmon@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.112

F&I Manager
Hannah Kirk
hkirk@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.105

Service Manager
Jason St. Onge
jason@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 108

Parts
Ron Lieberman
parts@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.110

Warranty
Colton Tubbs
warranty@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 107

Receptionist
Julie Pinc
julie@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 100

 
Accounting
Ruth Tunnell
ruth@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 114

Robbie Hand – Service Tech

Gary Pieschel – Service Tech

Reese Phipps – Service Tech

Richard Stotts – Service Tech

Derrick Blackburn – Service Tech

Bill Young -Service Tech