Our Staff

PHONE # 1.844.548.0281

Sales Manager
Brett Henson
bhenson@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 115

Sales
Sean Harmon
sharmon@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.112

Sales
Dave Adams
dadams@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.111

Sales
Kyle Woody
kyle@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.103


Sales
Aaron Vanlanduit
aaron@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 113


F&I Manager
Hannah Kirk
hkirk@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.105

Service Manager
Jason St. Onge
jason@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 108

Parts
Ron Lieberman
parts@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.110

Warranty
Colton Tubbs
warranty@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 107

Receptionist
Paige Ferguson
Paige@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 100

 
Accounting
Megan Strickland
megan@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 114


Clay Goodman – PDI Specialist 

Richard Stotts – PDI Specialist

Robbie Hand – Service Tech

Jerry Grissom – Service Tech

Derrick Blackburn – Service Tech

Bill Young – Service Tech