Our Staff

PHONE # 1.844.548.0281

Sales Manager
Brett Henson
bhenson@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 115

Sales
Sean Harmon
sharmon@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.112

Sales
Dave Adams
dadams@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.111

Sales
Aaron Vanlanduit
aaron@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 113


Accounting
Megan Strickland
megan@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 114


F&I Manager
Hannah Tubbs
hkirk@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.105

Service Manager
Jason St. Onge
jason@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 108

Parts
Ron Lieberman
parts@weconsignrvs.com
Ext.110

Warranty
Colton Tubbs
warranty@weconsignrvs.com
Ext. 107

PDI Specialist
Clay Goodman 

 

PDI Specialist
Bill Young 

Service Tech
Robbie Hand 

Service Tech
Jerry Grissom 

Service Tech
Derrick Blackburn